RYA Powerboat Level 2

Live Search

 
 
image6Whether you are new to powerboating or have a bit more experience and are looking for certification, the Powerboat Level 2 could well be the course for you.

The Level 2 offers a general introduction to powerboating and teaches core boat handling and safety skills.

image5The qualification is widely recognized throughout the world and is suitable for a wide range of people, from beginners wanting to gain skills and improve confidence, to those with a bit more experience looking to gain their powerboat ‘license' that can be complemented by an ICC. Some people's aim is simply to be able to drive a speedboat for fun, others look to use the skill as a vehicle for their sport or job. This course might appeal to Water-skiers, Wake-boarders, Divers, Anglers, Super Yacht deck crew who drive the tender.

Our two day Level 2 course will equip students with the necessary safety skills and help to build confidence, but it is also about having fun. Satisfy your need for speed in our relaxed and safe environment with this ever popular powerboat course.



Ask a Question about this Course
1000 characters left

Calendar - RYA Powerboat (weekedays)

07Feb
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#1

09:30 - (Tuesday, 07 Feb 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

07Mar
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#2

09:30 - (Tuesday, 07 Mar 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

04Apr
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#3

09:30 - (Tuesday, 04 Apr 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

18Apr
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#4

09:30 - (Tuesday, 18 Apr 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

02May
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#5

09:30 - (Tuesday, 02 May 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

16May
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#6

09:30 - (Tuesday, 16 May 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

06Jun
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#7

09:30 - (Tuesday, 06 Jun 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

20Jun
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#8

09:30 - (Tuesday, 20 Jun 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

04Jul
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#9

09:30 - (Tuesday, 04 Jul 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

18Jul
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#10

09:30 - (Tuesday, 18 Jul 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

08Aug
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#11

09:30 - (Tuesday, 08 Aug 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

22Aug
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#12

09:30 - (Tuesday, 22 Aug 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

05Sep
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#13

09:30 - (Tuesday, 05 Sep 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

19Sep
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#14

09:30 - (Tuesday, 19 Sep 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

03Oct
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#15

09:30 - (Tuesday, 03 Oct 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

17Oct
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#16

09:30 - (Tuesday, 17 Oct 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

07Nov
RYA Powerboat.JPG RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#17

09:30 - (Tuesday, 07 Nov 2023)
Dois dias de semana consecutivos

Calendar - RYA Powerboat (weekends)

25Feb
powerboat.jpg RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#1FDS

09:30 - (Saturday, 25 Feb 2023)
Dois dias consecutivos ao fim de semana

25Mar
powerboat.jpg RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#2FDS

09:30 - (Saturday, 25 Mar 2023)
Dois dias consecutivos ao fim de semana

22Apr
powerboat.jpg RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#3FDS

09:30 - (Saturday, 22 Apr 2023)
Dois dias consecutivos ao fim de semana

20May
powerboat.jpg RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#4FDS

09:30 - (Saturday, 20 May 2023)
Dois dias consecutivos ao fim de semana

24Jun
powerboat.jpg RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#5FDS

09:30 - (Saturday, 24 Jun 2023)
Dois dias consecutivos ao fim de semana

22Jul
powerboat.jpg RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#6FDS

09:30 - (Saturday, 22 Jul 2023)
Dois dias consecutivos ao fim de semana

26Aug
powerboat.jpg RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#7FDS

09:30 - (Saturday, 26 Aug 2023)
Dois dias consecutivos ao fim de semana

23Sep
powerboat.jpg RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#8FDS

09:30 - (Saturday, 23 Sep 2023)
Dois dias consecutivos ao fim de semana

21Oct
powerboat.jpg RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#9FDS

09:30 - (Saturday, 21 Oct 2023)
Dois dias consecutivos ao fim de semana

25Nov
powerboat.jpg RYA Powerboat Level 2
PB#10FDS

09:30 - (Saturday, 25 Nov 2023)
Dois dias consecutivos ao fim de semana

Our Boats

barcos

Our Flyers


flyers uk

Jobs Available

job openings

Our Newsletter
Subscribe to stay updated about our courses and events including Last Minute offers



logo westcoast white



logo turismoportugal white
logo rya white


logo dgrm white
Marina de Oeiras - Loja C9
Estrada Marginal - Praia da Torre
2780-267 Oeiras
PORTUGAL
 
+351 21 099 53 20
+351 91 575 96 00



This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
                
Ask a question
Leave your message here. We will answer within 24hrs (working days) or up to 48hrs if your message falls within a weekend or national holiday. Thanks for contacting us !
1000 characters left