Prices and Conditions - Shorebased Courses

Live Search

 
 
Please contact us for more information on course calendars and dates.

Next RYA Shorebased Courses

24Jan
RYS DaySkipper Shorebased.jpg RYA Day Skipper Shorebased
DSS#1

09:30 - (Monday, 24 Jan 2022)
Segunda a Sexta, 09:30-17:30, durante 1 semana

31Jan
RYA Coastal Skipper & Yachtmaster Shorebased.jpg RYA Yachtmaster Shorebased
YMS#1

09:30 - (Monday, 31 Jan 2022)
Segunda a Sexta, 09:30-17:30, durante 1 semana

06Feb
firstaid.jpg RYA First Aid
1stAID#1FDS

09:30 - 17:30 (Sunday, 06 Feb 2022)
1 dia completo, 8 horas

07Mar
RYA Coastal Skipper & Yachtmaster Shorebased.jpg RYA Yachtmaster Shorebased
YMS#2

09:30 - (Monday, 07 Mar 2022)
Segunda a Sexta, 09:30-17:30, durante 1 semana

20Mar
firstaid.jpg RYA First Aid
1stAID#2FDS

09:30 - 17:30 (Sunday, 20 Mar 2022)
1 dia completo, 8 horas

04Apr
RYS DaySkipper Shorebased.jpg RYA Day Skipper Shorebased
DSS#3

09:30 - (Monday, 04 Apr 2022)
Segunda a Sexta, 09:30-17:30, durante 1 semana

11Apr
RYA Coastal Skipper & Yachtmaster Shorebased.jpg RYA Yachtmaster Shorebased
YMS#3

09:30 - (Monday, 11 Apr 2022)
Segunda a Sexta, 09:30-17:30, durante 1 semana

15May
firstaid.jpg RYA First Aid
1stAID#3FDS

09:30 - 17:30 (Sunday, 15 May 2022)
1 dia completo, 8 horas

19Jun
firstaid.jpg RYA First Aid
1stAID#4FDS

09:30 - 17:30 (Sunday, 19 Jun 2022)
1 dia completo, 8 horas

11Sep
firstaid.jpg RYA First Aid
1stAID#5FDS

09:30 - 17:30 (Sunday, 11 Sep 2022)
1 dia completo, 8 horas

03Oct
RYS DaySkipper Shorebased.jpg RYA Day Skipper Shorebased
DSS#4

09:30 - (Monday, 03 Oct 2022)
Segunda a Sexta, 09:30-17:30, durante 1 semana

10Oct
RYA Coastal Skipper & Yachtmaster Shorebased.jpg RYA Yachtmaster Shorebased
YMS#4

09:30 - (Monday, 10 Oct 2022)
Segunda a Sexta, 09:30-17:30, durante 1 semana

23Oct
firstaid.jpg RYA First Aid
1stAID#6FDS

09:30 - 17:30 (Sunday, 23 Oct 2022)
1 dia completo, 8 horas

31Oct
RYS DaySkipper Shorebased.jpg RYA Day Skipper Shorebased
DSS#5

09:30 - (Monday, 31 Oct 2022)
Segunda a Sexta, 09:30-17:30, durante 1 semana

07Nov
RYA Coastal Skipper & Yachtmaster Shorebased.jpg RYA Yachtmaster Shorebased
YMS#5

09:30 - (Monday, 07 Nov 2022)
Segunda a Sexta, 09:30-17:30, durante 1 semana

20Nov
firstaid.jpg RYA First Aid
1stAID#7FDS

09:30 - 17:30 (Sunday, 20 Nov 2022)
1 dia completo, 8 horas

05Dec
RYS DaySkipper Shorebased.jpg RYA Day Skipper Shorebased
DSS#6

09:30 - (Monday, 05 Dec 2022)
Segunda a Sexta, 09:30-17:30, durante 1 semana

11Dec
firstaid.jpg RYA First Aid
1stAID#8FDS

09:30 - 17:30 (Sunday, 11 Dec 2022)
1 dia completo, 8 horas

12Dec
RYA Coastal Skipper & Yachtmaster Shorebased.jpg RYA Yachtmaster Shorebased
YMS#6

09:30 - (Monday, 12 Dec 2022)
Segunda a Sexta, 09:30-17:30, durante 1 semana

Our Boats

barcos

Our Flyers


flyers uk

Jobs Available

job openings

Our Newsletter
Subscribe to stay updated about our courses and events including Last Minute offers

Request a
Contact


logo westcoast white



logo turismoportugal white
logo rya white


logo dgrm white
Marina de Oeiras - Loja C9
Estrada Marginal - Praia da Torre
2780-267 Oeiras
PORTUGAL
 
+351 21 099 53 20
+351 91 575 96 00



This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
                
Ask a question
Leave your message here. We will answer within 24hrs (working days) or up to 48hrs if your message falls within a weekend or national holiday. Thanks for contacting us !
1000 characters left